Get Adobe Flash player



The Board of the AstroFIt Programme has been appointed on November 21st, 2011.


 The Board supervises all over the programme, taking care of its correct implementation.

 It is chaired by the Scientific Director of INAF and composed by two Senior scientists (not members of the Selection Committees) and an expert in administrative issues related to the EC programmes.

The members of the Board are: Giuseppe Malaguti* (Chair); Giuseppina Micela; Francesco Palla; Chiara Guccione.


* Delegated by the Scientific Director with Decree n. 7/2012 on the 9th of February 2012